معلومات عنا

ونحن، نينغبو Krui الأجهزة المنتج المحدودة، تأسست في عام 2004 وتقع في مدينة نينغبو، التي تعد واحدة من أكبر القواعد الأجهزة في الصين، فهو يقع في حوالي 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من ميناء نينغبو.

نحن ISO-9001: 2008 شركة معتمدة ولدينا R & D فريق قوي، وفريق إدارة من ذوي الخبرة و55 من العمال المهرة. لدينا العديد من آلة والتجارب الحديثة المعدات. كل هذه العوامل تؤكد أن جودة المنتج والتسليم سيتم تسيطر عليها بشكل جيد جدا.

كخادم OEM المهنية صانع الأجهزة غير قياسي، ونحن أساسا توريد جميع أنواع معيار غير الأجزاء المعدنية بما في ذلك آلة قطع وأجزاء ختمها والجمعيات وفقا لرسومات أو العينات المادية. منتجاتنا تحتوي على جميع أنواع المكسرات، ومسامير، ومسامير، وتزوير، بين قوسين، قضبان، غسالات، البطانات، والمسامير، ودبابيس، والينابيع، ويعالج، ومسامير، وتدرج، والأكمام، ودبابيس، والعجلات، والفواصل، ويشمل ذلك، يمكن أن تكون المادة جميع أنواع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والكربون الصلب وسبائك الصلب وسبائك الألومنيوم وسبائك الزنك والنحاس والنحاس وما إلى ذلك وفي الوقت نفسه، لدينا العديد من التصاميم من 304/316 المكونات القياسية (L) SS على الأسهم بأسعار تنافسية للغاية للمدفوع المبيعات . الجوز، ومسامير، ومسامير، وغسالات وتزوير الخ

زبائننا هم أساسا من أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا الغربية وأوروبا الشرقية واستراليا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية ومنطقة أخرى. ويتم تصدير حوالي 30 ~ 40٪ من منتجاتنا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم و 60 ~ 70٪ بيع الى البر الرئيسى، والصين.
يحدوني الأمل في إقامة علاقات تجارية طويلة الأجل معكم من اجل المنفعة المتبادلة على أساس الجودة العالية والأسعار المعقولة والخدمات المهنية.

مرحبا بكم في المصنع لديك وجه الكلام لوجه.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

We, Ningbo Krui Hardware Product Co., Ltd., was founded in 2004 and located in Ningbo City, which is one of the biggest hardware bases in China, it is about 15 minutes’ car from Ningbo seaport.

We are an ISO-9001: 2008 certified company and we have a strong R&D team, an experienced managing team and 55 skilled workers. We have many modern machine & testing equipment. All these factors assure that the product quality and delivery will be controlled very well.

As a professional OEM server of non-standard hardware maker, we mainly supply all kinds of non standard metal parts incl. machined parts and stamped parts and assemblies according to your drawings or physical samples. Our products contain all kinds of nuts, bolts, screws, rigging, brackets, rods, washers, bushings, rivets, pins, springs, handles, nails, inserts, sleeves, studs, wheels, spacers, covers etc. , material can be all kinds of stainless steel, carbon steel, alloy steel, aluminum alloy, zinc alloy, cooper, brass etc. At the same time, we have many designs of 304/316(L) SS standard components on stock with very competitive price for sales incl. nuts, bolts, screws, washers and rigging etc.

Our customers are mainly from North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia, Japan, South Korea and other area. About 30~40% of our products is exported to all over the world and 60~70% sell to mainland, China.
I hope to establish long-term business relations with you for mutual benefit based on high quality, reasonable pricing and professional service.

Welcome to our factory to have a talk face to face.


WhatsApp Online Chat !